We signed

139 representatives of a public administration at local, regional, national or European level, have signed the Declaration. See also our interactive map at ec.europa.eu.

Position Public Administration Level Country Sort descending
Mayor City of Pori Local  Finland
Mayor Municipality of Sipoo Local  Finland
Mayor City of Joensuu Local  Finland
Region Mayor Council of Tampere Region (Pirkanmaa) Regional  Finland
Regional Mayor Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council Regional  Finland
President Communauté Paris-Saclay Local  France
President Bordeaux Metropole Local  France
Metropolitan adviser delegated to digital Métropole Européenne de Lille Local  France
Vice President Rennes Métropole Local  France
President Communauté d'agglomération du Sicoval Local  France
Mayor Ville de Saint-Quentin Local  France
Mayor Lyon Local  France
Mayor City of Issy-les-Moulineaux Local  France
President Métropole Nice Côte d'Azur Local  France
President Grenoble-Alpes Métropole Local  France
Mayor City of Gelsenkirchen Local  Germany
Honorary Mayor Village of Borchen-Etteln Local  Germany
Mayor Darmstadt Local  Germany
Mayor City of Dortmund Local  Germany
Mayor Kassel Local  Germany
Minister of Digital Strategy and Innovation Hessen Regional  Germany
Mayor Eichenzell Local  Germany
Mayor Stadt Dingelstädt Local  Germany
Mayor City of Herne Local  Germany
Mayor Stadt Oldenburg Local  Germany

Promoted by