We signed

139 representatives of a public administration at local, regional, national or European level, have signed the Declaration. See also our interactive map at ec.europa.eu.

Position Public Administration Level Country Sort descending
Mayor Municipiul Câmpulung Moldovenesc Local  Romania
Mayor Roman Municipality Local  Romania
Mayor Municipality of Timisoara Local  Romania
Mayor Focsani Municipality Local  Romania
President Bacau County Romania Regional  Romania
Minister Ministry of Public Administration of the Republic of Slovenia National  Slovenia
Mayor City of Kranj Local  Slovenia
Deputy Mayor City of Ljubljana Local  Slovenia
Mayor Municipality of Logatec Local  Slovenia
Mayor Municipality of Šmartno pri Litiji Local  Slovenia
Mayor Municipality of Idrija Local  Slovenia
Mayor Municipality of Novo Mesto Local  Slovenia
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Madrid Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Girona Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Gijon Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Genalguacil Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Málaga Local  Spain
Mayor Ajuntament de Valencia Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Barcelona Local  Spain
Concejal de Innovación, Contratación y Deportes Ayuntamiento de Santander Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Zaragoza Local  Spain
Mayor City of Murcia Local  Spain
Minister Autonomous Community of Valencia Regional  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Logroño Local  Spain
Mayor Ajuntament de Sant Boi de Llobregat Local  Spain

Promoted by