We signed

175 representatives of a public administration at local, regional, national or European level, have signed the Declaration.

Position Public Administration Level Country Sort descending
Mayor Leuven Local  Belgium
Deputy Mayor Commune de Grez-Doiceau Local  Belgium
Mayor City of Ghent Local  Belgium
Minister-President Government of Flanders Regional  Belgium
Mayor City of Antwerpen Local  Belgium
Deputy Mayor Municipality of Bruxelles Ville Local  Belgium
Mayor Burgas Local  Bulgaria
Mayor Municipality of Stara Zagora Local  Bulgaria
Mayor City of Rijeka Local  Croatia
Mayor Nicosia Municipality Local  Cyprus
Mayor Pilsen Local  Czech Republic
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Regional Development Ministry for Regional Development National  Czech Republic
Mayor Randers Kommune Local  Denmark
Mayor Viborg Kommune Local  Denmark
Mayor Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune Local  Denmark
Mayor City of Aarhus Local  Denmark
Mayor Odder Kommune Local  Denmark
Mayor City of Tallinn Local  Estonia
Minister Ministry of Finance National  Estonia
Mayor City of Turku Local  Finland
Mayor City of Espoo Local  Finland
Minister Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment National  Finland
Mayor Tampereen kaupunki Local  Finland
Mayor City of Vantaa Local  Finland
Mayor City of Helsinki Local  Finland
Director Association of Finnish Municipalities Regional  Finland
Mayor City of Oulu Local  Finland
Deputy Mayor City of Jyväskylä Local  Finland
Mayor City of Pori Local  Finland
Mayor Municipality of Sipoo Local  Finland
Mayor City of Joensuu Local  Finland
Region Mayor Council of Tampere Region (Pirkanmaa) Regional  Finland
Regional Mayor Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council Regional  Finland
President Communauté Paris-Saclay Local  France
President Bordeaux Metropole Local  France
Metropolitan adviser delegated to digital Métropole Européenne de Lille Local  France
Vice Mayor Dijon Métropole Local  France
Vice President Rennes Métropole Local  France
President Communauté d'agglomération du Sicoval Local  France
Vice President Hauts-de-France Region Regional  France
Mayor Ville de Saint-Quentin Local  France
Mayor Lyon Local  France
Vice-President Bourgogne-Franche-Comte Regional  France
Mayor City of Issy-les-Moulineaux Local  France
President Centre Val de la Loire Regional  France
President Métropole Nice Côte d'Azur Local  France
President Pays de la Loire Region Regional  France
President Grenoble-Alpes Métropole Local  France
Mayor City of Gelsenkirchen Local  Germany
Honorary Mayor Village of Borchen-Etteln Local  Germany

Promoted by