We signed

138 representatives of a public administration at local, regional, national or European level, have signed the Declaration. See also our interactive map at ec.europa.eu.

Position Public Administration Level Country Sort descending
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Gijon Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Genalguacil Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Málaga Local  Spain
Mayor Ajuntament de Valencia Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Barcelona Local  Spain
Concejal de Innovación, Contratación y Deportes Ayuntamiento de Santander Local  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Zaragoza Local  Spain
Mayor City of Murcia Local  Spain
Minister Autonomous Community of Valencia Regional  Spain
Mayor Ayuntamiento de Logroño Local  Spain
Mayor Göteborg Local  Sweden
Mayor Kungsbacka kommun Local  Sweden
Mayor Municipality of Luleå Local  Sweden

Promoted by